OUR STAFF

TRANSPARENCY IS ONE OF OUR HIGHEST PRIORITIES

As a Colonial RV customer, we want you to know who you will be working with.

Hours of Operation

Sales Department

Mon- Thurs: 9am -7pm est.
Friday-Saturday: 9am – 6pm est.
Sunday: Closed

Service Department

Mon- Fri: 8:30am – 5pm
Saturday: 8:30am – 5pm
(Drop off/pickup only)
Sunday: Closed

David-Starin

David Starin

General Manager

Ext: #104
davidstarin@colonialrv.com
Days: Mon | Wed | Thurs | Fri | Sat

robert-hensinger

Robert Hensinger

Winnebago Sales
Itasca Sales

Ext: #106
rhensinger@colonialrv.com
Days: Mon | Tues | Wed | Fri | Sat

patrick-botticelli

Patrick Botticelli

Airstream Sales
Roadtrek Sales

Ext: #103
pat@colonialairstream.com
Days: Mon | Tues | Thurs | Fri | Sat

evelyn-cantelmo

Evelyn Cantelmo

Office Manager

Ext: #101
evelynmurray@colonialrv.com
Days: Mon – Fri

laura-lanzone

Laura Lanzone

Office Assistant

Ext: #100
lauralanzone@colonialrv.com
Days: Mon – Fri

kevin-amaro

Kevin Amaro

Delivery/Quality Control Coordinator/RVDA/RVIA/
Airstream Certified Technician

Ext: #107
kevinamaro@colonialrv.com
Days: Mon – Sat

nick-lenzo

Nick Lenzo

Airstream Sales

Ext: #105
nicklenzo@colonialrv.com
Days: Mon | Wed | Thurs | Fri | Sat

Alex

Alex Rivera-Arias

Creative Marketing Manager

Ext: #119
Marketing@colonialrv.com
Days: Mon – Fri

Kevin Nolan

Assistant Sales/Delivery Coordinator

Ext: #107
Kevinnolan@colonialrv.com
Days: Mon – Fri

Denielle Balint

Marketing Associate / Videographer

Ext: #119

Marketing@colonialrv.com
Days: Mon-Fri

Michelle Caridad

Sales Receptionist

Ext: #115
Michellecaridad@colonialrv.com
Days: Mon – Fri

john-thatcher

John Thatcher

Parts Manager

Ext: 116

parts@colonialrv.com
Days: Mon – Sat

Scott Kurzweil

Parts Advisor/RVDA/RVIA Certified Technician

Ext: 117

Days: Mon-Fri

brian-hawtin

Brian Hawtin

Parts Advisor

parts@colonialrv.com
Days: Mon – Sat

michael-mackown

Michael Mackown

Warranty Administrator

mmackown@colonialrv.com
Days: Tues – Sat

Gary Weber

Service Advisor

service@colonialrv.com
Days: Mon – Fri

Bill Hofer

Bill Hofer

RVDA / RVIA Certified Technician
Airstream Certified Body Technician

Days: Mon-Fri

hugo-jacuinde

Hugo Jacuinde

RVDA/RVIA Certified Technician

Days: Mon – Fri

phil-lecompte

Phil Lecompte

ASE Certified Technician

RVDA/RVIA Certified Technician

Days: Mon – Fri

Thomas Cygnarowicz

RVDA/RVIA Certified Technician

Days: Mon-Fri

joe-giaccio

Joe Giaccio

RVDA / RVIA Certified Technician

Days: Mon – Fri

chris-defelice

Chris DeFelice

RVDA/RVIA Certified Technician

Days: Mon-Fri

brian-baylis

Brian Baylis

RV Technician / Airstream Certified Body Technician

Days: Mon -Fri

enrique-martin

Enrique Martin

Lot Maintenance / Technician

Days: Mon-Fri

Domingo Rios

Lot Maintenance

Days: Mon-Fri

Dave Winand

Service Writer

Ext: #109
Davewinand@colonialrv.com
Days: Mon – Fri

Peter Rozewski

Inventory Specialist

Days: Mon – Fri

Jerry Odell

Fixed Operations Director

Ext: #111
Jerryodell@colonialrv.com
Days: Mon – Fri

Anthony Santaniello

Service Writer

Ext: #112
Anthonysantaniello@colonialrv.com
Days: Mon – Fri

Diane Bulwin

Service Receptionist

Ext: #114
Days: Mon – Fri

Thomas Sherwood

RV Technician

Days: Mon – Fri