Menu Close

COLONIAL RV IS A FAMILY OWNED & OPERATED COMPANY

Transparency is one of our highest priorities. We treat every customer as one of our own and we take pride in tailoring to each of their specific RV needs.

CONTACT US

Service Department

Mon- Fri: 8:30am – 5pm
Saturday: 8:30am – 5pm
(Drop off/pickup only)
Sunday: Closed

Service Department

Mon- Sat: 8:30am -5pm EST
Sunday: Closed

Related Articles:

New Dealership Celebrates
1 Year Anniversary

Colonial RV 2021 RV Business
Top 50 Dealer Award

Kristen Vielma

Sales Associate

Ext: #107
kristenvielma@colonialrv.com
DaysMon | Wed | Thur | Fri | Sat

Michael Liss

General Manager

Ext: #106
Michaelliss@colonialrv.com
Days: Mon – Fri

Steve Tucci

Sales Manager

Ext: #110
stevetucci@colonialrv.com
Days: Mon-Sat

Miguel Flores

Sales Manager

Ext: #129
miguelflores@colonialrv.com
Days: Mon | Wed | Thurs | Fri | Sat

Jimmy Lutz

Controller

Ext: #204
Jimmylutz@colonialrv.com
Days: Mon – Sat

Robert Hensinger

F&I Manager

Ext: #115
rhensinger@colonialrv.com
DaysMon – Wed, Fri & Sat

Nick Lenzo

Ext: #117
nicklenzo@colonialrv.com
DaysMon | Wed | Thurs | Fri | Sat

Alex Rivera

Creative Marketing Manager

Marketing@colonialrv.com
Days: Mon – Fri

Ken Lake

Marketing Coordinator

Marketing@colonialrv.com
Days: Mon | Tues | Thurs | Fri

Kevin Amaro

Delivery/Quality Control Coordinator/RVDA/RVIA/
Airstream Certified Technician

Ext: #104
kevinamaro@colonialrv.com
Days: Mon – Sat

Paul Schick

Orientation Specialist

Ext: #105
Paulschick@colonialrv.com
Days: Mon – Sat

Sheri Estrella

Receptionist

Ext: #113
Sheriestrella@colonialrv.com
Days: Mon – Sat

Tina Vielma

Receptionist

Ext: #112
Tinavielma@colonialrv.com
Days: Mon, Wed-Sat

Scott Kurzweil

Parts Manager

Ext: 122

parts@colonialrv.com
Days: Mon-Fri

Jennifer Watker

Parts Advisor

Ext: 123

parts@colonialrv.com
Days: Mon-Fri

ERIC ENDERS

Parts Advisor

Ext: 103

parts@colonialrv.com
Days: Mon-Fri

PAUL BOTTICELLI

Parts Advisor

Ext: 125

parts@colonialrv.com
Days: Mon-Fri

John Thatcher

Service Director

Ext: 121

service@colonialrv.com
Days: Mon – Sat

Rob McGowan

Shop Manager
RVDA Certified

Ext: 128

Robertmcgowan@colonialrv.com
Days: Mon – Sat

Randy Scoras

Service Manager

Ext: #133

randyscoras@colonialrv.com
Days: Mon – Fri

Christine Smith

Service Advisor

Ext: 126

christinesmith@colonialrv.com
Days: Mon – Sat

Trish Warren

Warranty Administrator
RVDA Warranty Certified

Ext: # 124

Trishwarren@colonialrv.com
Days: Mon – Fri

Erica Melillo

Assistant Service Manager

Ext: #134

Ericamelillo@colonialrv.com
Days: Mon – Fri

Kyle Fedroff

Service Advisor

Ext: #109
kylefedroff@colonialrv.com
Days: Mon-Fri

Dylan Horner

Service Advisor

Ext: #132
Dylanhorner@colonialrv.com
Days: Mon-Fri

Peter Rozewski

Inventory Specialist

Bill Hofer

RVDA / RVIA /RVTI Certified Technician
Airstream Certified Body Technician

Chris DeFelice

Service Technician
Airstream Certified Body Technician

Edward Martin

Service Technician

Joe Welches

Service Technician

Brian Baylis

RVTI / Airstream Certified Technician
Airstream Certified Body Technician

Phil Lecompte

ASE/ Airstream Certified Technician
RVTI Certified Technician

Hugo Jacuinde

RVTI Certified Technician

Mark Bailey

Service Technician

Felix Santana

Service Technician

AJ McGowan

Service Technician

Tony Sbarra

Service Technician

Kyle Steinberg

Service Technician

Gary Lackovich

Service Technician

Ricky Concato

Service Technician

Nathaniel Stalter

Service Technician

Benjamin Estep

Service Technician

Leo Ponte

Detail & Prep

Tony Ayala

Lot Maintenance