Our Sales & Service Staff: Helping You Get on the Road With Your RV
Menu Close

COLONIAL RV IS A FAMILY OWNED & OPERATED COMPANY

We treat each customer as one of our own. We take pride in tailoring to each customer’s specific RV needs.

WELCOME TO COLONIAL RV

TRANSPARENCY IS ONE OF OUR HIGHEST PRIORITIES

Colonial RV is a family owned and operated company. We treat each of our customers as one of our own. We take pride in tailoring to our customers specific RV needs.

To make your buying experience easier, we will buy or trade your current RV. A worry-free and smooth transaction is our goal. To help reach this goal, we offer several financing options that will make the purchase of your new or used RV easy and worry-free. Carrying the one of the largest RV inventories in one location enables our customers to view each and every RV to find a unit that will meet their needs. Our dedicated parts and service departments work hard to ensure our customers have the best experience possible and can continue to enjoy exploring with their RVs for many years to come.

Call or visit our showroom in Millstone Township, New Jersey to see why Colonial RV is #1 in customer satisfaction. Our sales, service and parts departments are happy to answer any questions you have in regard to the Airstream product line.

CONTACT US

Sales Department

Mon- Thurs: 9am -7pm est.
Friday-Saturday: 9am – 6pm est.
Sunday: Closed

Service Department

Mon- Fri: 8:30am – 5pm
Saturday: 8:30am – 5pm
(Drop off/pickup only)
Sunday: Closed

Robert Hensinger

Winnebago & Pre-Owned Sales

Ext: #115
rhensinger@colonialrv.com
Days: Mon | Tues | Wed | Fri | Sat

Kristen Vielma

Sales Associate

Ext: #107
kristenvielma@colonialrv.com
Days: Mon, Wed-Sat

Nick Lenzo

Airstream Sales

Ext: #117
nicklenzo@colonialrv.com
Days: Mon | Wed | Thurs | Fri | Sat

Patrick Botticelli

Airstream Sales

Ext: #116
patrick@colonialairstream.com
Days: Mon | Tues | Thurs | Fri | Sat

Kevin Nolan

Airstream Sales

Ext: #114
Kevinnolan@colonialrv.com
Days: Mon – Fri

Michael Liss

General Manager

Ext: #106
Michaelliss@colonialrv.com
Days: Mon – Fri

Steve Tucci

Sales Manager

Ext: #110
stevetucci@colonialrv.com
Days: Mon-Sat

Heather Ott

F&I Manager

Ext: #111
heatherott@colonialrv.com
Days: Mon – Sat

Jimmy Lutz

Controller

Ext: #204
Jimmylutz@colonialrv.com
Days: Mon – Sat

Lisa Senkus

Office Assistant

Ext: #205
lisasenkus@colonialrv.com
Days: Mon-Fri

Alex Rivera

Creative Marketing Manager

Marketing@colonialrv.com
Days: Mon – Fri

Ken Lake

Marketing Coordinator

Marketing@colonialrv.com
Days: Mon | Tues | Thurs | Fri

Kevin Amaro

Delivery/Quality Control Coordinator/RVDA/RVIA/
Airstream Certified Technician

Ext: #104
kevinamaro@colonialrv.com
Days: Mon – Sat

Joe Seliga

Delivery Coordinator

Ext: #105
Joeseliga@colonialrv.com
Days: Mon – Sat

Sheri Estrella

Receptionist

Ext: #113
Sheriestrella@colonialrv.com
Days: Mon – Sat

Tina Vielma

Receptionist

Ext: #112
Tinavielma@colonialrv.com
Days: Mon, Wed-Sat

John Thatcher

Parts Manager
RVDA Certified

Ext: 121

parts@colonialrv.com
Days: Mon – Sat

Scott Kurzweil

Parts Advisor

Ext: 122

parts@colonialrv.com
Days: Mon-Fri

Jennifer Watker

Parts Advisor

Ext: 123

parts@colonialrv.com
Days: Mon-Fri

Rob McGowan

Service Manager
RVDA Certified

Ext: 128

Robertmcgowan@colonialrv.com
Days: Mon – Sat

Trish Warren

Warranty Administrator
RVDA Warranty Certified

Ext: # 124

Trishwarren@colonialrv.com
Days: Mon – Fri

Anthony Santaniello

Service Writer
RVDA Certified

Ext: 127

Anthonysantaniello@colonialrv.com
Days: Mon – Fri

Connor Pizzulo

Service Advisor
RVDA Certified

Ext: #129

connorpizzulo@colonialrv.com
Days: Mon – Fri

Christine Smith

Service Advisor

Ext: 126

christinesmith@colonialrv.com
Days: Mon – Sat

Bill Hofer

RVDA / RVIA /RVTI Certified Technician
Airstream Certified Body Technician

Thomas Sherwood

RVDA/ RVIA/ RVTI Certified Technician
Airstream Certified
Volta Certified

Joe Welches

Service Technician

Brian Baylis

RVTI / Airstream Certified Technician
Airstream Certified Body Technician

Phil Lecompte

ASE/ Airstream Certified Technician
RVTI Certified Technician

Hugo Jacuinde

RVTI Certified Technician

Mark Bailey

Service Technician

Felix Santana

Service Technician

Salvatore Didia

RVDA/ RVIA/ RVTI Certified Technician

Tony Sbarra

Service Technician

Peter Rozewski

Inventory Specialist

Enrique Martin

Lot Maintenance / Technician

Domingo Rios

Lot Maintenance

Tony Ayala

Lot Maintenance

Leo Ponte

Detail & Prep