Our Sales & Service Staff: Helping You Get on the Road With Your RV
Menu Close

COLONIAL RV IS A FAMILY OWNED & OPERATED COMPANY

Transparency is one of our highest priorities. We treat every customer as one of our own and we take pride in tailoring to each of their specific RV needs.

CONTACT US

Service Department

Mon- Fri: 8:30am – 5pm
Saturday: 8:30am – 5pm
(Drop off/pickup only)
Sunday: Closed

Sales Department

Mon- Sat: 9am -6pm est
Sunday: Closed

Related Articles:

New Dealership Celebrates
1 Year Anniversary

Colonial RV 2021 RV Business
Top 50 Dealer Award

Robert Hensinger

Winnebago & Pre-Owned Sales/Brand Manager

Ext: #115
rhensinger@colonialrv.com
Days: Mon | Tues | Wed | Fri | Sat

Kristen Vielma

Sales Associate

Ext: #107
kristenvielma@colonialrv.com
DaysMon | Tues | Wed | Fri | Sat

Steve Tucci

Sales Manager

Ext: #110
stevetucci@colonialrv.com
Days: Mon-Sat

Miguel Flores

Sales Manager

Ext: #129
miguelflores@colonialrv.com
Days: Mon | Wed | Thurs | Fri | Sat

Michael Liss

General Manager

Ext: #106
Michaelliss@colonialrv.com
Days: Mon – Fri

Heather Ott

F&I Manager

Ext: #111
heatherott@colonialrv.com
Days: Mon – Sat

Nick Lenzo

Ext: #117
nicklenzo@colonialrv.com
DaysMon | Wed | Thurs | Fri | Sat

Alex Rivera

Creative Marketing Manager

Marketing@colonialrv.com
Days: Mon – Fri

Ken Lake

Marketing Coordinator

Marketing@colonialrv.com
Days: Mon | Tues | Thurs | Fri

Jimmy Lutz

Controller

Ext: #204
Jimmylutz@colonialrv.com
Days: Mon – Sat

Lisa Senkus

Office Assistant

Ext: #205
lisasenkus@colonialrv.com
Days: Mon-Fri

Kevin Amaro

Delivery/Quality Control Coordinator/RVDA/RVIA/
Airstream Certified Technician

Ext: #104
kevinamaro@colonialrv.com
Days: Mon – Sat

Paul Schick

Orientation Specialist

Ext: #105
Paulschick@colonialrv.com
Days: Mon – Sat

Sheri Estrella

Receptionist

Ext: #113
Sheriestrella@colonialrv.com
Days: Mon – Sat

Tina Vielma

Receptionist

Ext: #112
Tinavielma@colonialrv.com
Days: Mon, Wed-Sat

John Thatcher

Parts Manager
RVDA Certified

Ext: 121

parts@colonialrv.com
Days: Mon – Sat

Scott Kurzweil

Parts Advisor

Ext: 122

parts@colonialrv.com
Days: Mon-Fri

Jennifer Watker

Parts Advisor

Ext: 123

parts@colonialrv.com
Days: Mon-Fri

Ellen Yuhas

Parts Advisor

Ext: #125
Ellenyuhas@colonialrv.com
Days: Mon-Fri

Rob McGowan

Service Manager
RVDA Certified

Ext: 128

Robertmcgowan@colonialrv.com
Days: Mon – Sat

Trish Warren

Warranty Administrator
RVDA Warranty Certified

Ext: # 124

Trishwarren@colonialrv.com
Days: Mon – Fri

Randy Scoras

Assistant Service Manager

Ext: #133

randyscoras@colonialrv.com
Days: Mon – Fri

Christine Smith

Service Advisor

Ext: 126

christinesmith@colonialrv.com
Days: Mon – Sat

Erica Melillo

Service Advisor

Ext: #134

Ericamelillo@colonialrv.com
Days: Mon – Fri

Paul Ansalone

Service Advisor

Ext: #109
Paulansalone@colonialrv.com
Days: Mon-Fri

Peter Rozewski

Inventory Specialist

Bill Hofer

RVDA / RVIA /RVTI Certified Technician
Airstream Certified Body Technician

Chris DeFelice

Service Technician
Airstream Certified Body Technician

Joe Welches

Service Technician

Brian Baylis

RVTI / Airstream Certified Technician
Airstream Certified Body Technician

Phil Lecompte

ASE/ Airstream Certified Technician
RVTI Certified Technician

Hugo Jacuinde

RVTI Certified Technician

Mark Bailey

Service Technician

Felix Santana

Service Technician

Salvatore Didia

RVDA/ RVIA/ RVTI Certified Technician

Tony Sbarra

Service Technician

Kyle Steinberg

Service Technician

Gary Lackovich

Service Technician

Edward Martin

Service Technician

AJ McGowan

Service Technician

Domingo Rios

Lot Maintenance

Tony Ayala

Lot Maintenance

PAUL ARTAN JR.

Lot Maintenance

Leo Ponte

Detail & Prep