COLONIAL RV IS A FAMILY OWNED & OPERATED COMPANY

We treat each customer as one of our own. We take pride in tailoring to each customer’s specific RV needs.

WELCOME TO COLONIAL RV

TRANSPARENCY IS ONE OF OUR HIGHEST PRIORITIES

Colonial RV is a family owned and operated company. We treat each of our customers as one of our own. We take pride in tailoring to our customers specific RV needs.

To make your buying experience easier, we will buy or trade your current RV. A worry-free and smooth transaction is our goal. To help reach this goal, we offer several financing options that will make the purchase of your new or used RV easy and worry-free. Carrying the one of the largest RV inventories in one location enables our customers to view each and every RV to find a unit that will meet their needs. Our dedicated parts and service departments work hard to ensure our customers have the best experience possible and can continue to enjoy exploring with their RVs for many years to come.

Call or visit our showroom in Millstone Township, New Jersey to see why Colonial RV is #1 in customer satisfaction. Our sales, service and parts departments are happy to answer any questions you have in regard to the Airstream product line.

CONTACT US

Sales Department

Mon- Thurs: 9am -7pm est.
Friday-Saturday: 9am – 6pm est.
Sunday: Closed

Service Department

Mon- Fri: 8:30am – 5pm
Saturday: 8:30am – 5pm
(Drop off/pickup only)
Sunday: Closed

robert-hensinger

Robert Hensinger

Winnebago Sales
Roadtrek Sales

Ext: #115
rhensinger@colonialrv.com
Days: Mon | Tues | Wed | Fri | Sat

nick-lenzo

Nick Lenzo

Airstream Sales

Ext: #117
nicklenzo@colonialrv.com
Days: Mon | Wed | Thurs | Fri | Sat

patrick-botticelli

Patrick Botticelli

Airstream Sales

Ext: #116
patrick@colonialairstream.com
Days: Mon | Tues | Thurs | Fri | Sat

Contact Us – RV Staff

Kevin Nolan

Assistant Sales/Delivery Coordinator

Ext: #114
Kevinnolan@colonialrv.com
Days: Mon – Fri

laura-lanzone

Laura Lanzone

Office Assistant

Ext: #204
lauralanzone@colonialrv.com
Days: Mon – Fri

evelyn-cantelmo

Evelyn Cantelmo

Office Manager

Ext: #207
evelynmurray@colonialrv.com
Days: Mon – Fri

Aimee Morozin

F&I Manager

Ext: #111
aimeemorozin@colonialrv.com
Days: Mon – Sat, Off Tuesday’s 

Sheri Estrella

Receptionist

Ext: #113
Sheriestrella@colonialrv.com
Days: Mon – Sat

Jeff Goffman

Marketing Director

Ext: #103
Jeffgoffman@colonialrv.com
Days: Mon – Fri

Contact Us – RV Staff

Alex Rivera-Arias

Creative Marketing Manager

Ext: #102
Marketing@colonialrv.com
Days: Mon – Fri

Ken Lake

Marketing Coordinator

Ext: #106
kenlake@colonialrv.com
Days: Mon | Tues | Thurs | Fri

kevin-amaro

Kevin Amaro

Delivery/Quality Control Coordinator/RVDA/RVIA/
Airstream Certified Technician

Ext: #104
kevinamaro@colonialrv.com
Days: Mon – Sat

Joe Seliga

Delivery Coordinator

Ext: #105
Joeseliga@colonialrv.com
Days: Mon – Sat

john-thatcher

John Thatcher

Parts Manager

Ext: 121

parts@colonialrv.com
Days: Mon – Sat

Contact Us – RV Staff

Jerry Odell

Fixed Operations Director

Ext: 125

Jerryodell@colonialrv.com
Days: Mon – Fri

Contact Us – RV Staff

Scott Kurzweil

Parts Advisor/Airstream Certified Technician

Ext: 122

Days: Mon-Fri

Trish Warren

Warranty Administrator

Ext: # 124

Trishwarren@colonialrv.com
Days: Mon – Fri

Contact Us – RV Staff

Anthony Santaniello

Service Writer

Ext: 127

Anthonysantaniello@colonialrv.com
Days: Mon – Fri

Contact Us – RV Staff

Bill Hofer

RVDA / RVIA Certified Technician
Airstream Certified Body Technician

Days: Mon-Fri

hugo-jacuinde

Hugo Jacuinde

RVDA/RVIA Certified Technician

Days: Mon – Fri

phil-lecompte

Phil Lecompte

ASE Certified Technician

RVDA/RVIA Certified Technician

Days: Mon – Fri

Contact Us – RV Staff

Thomas Sherwood

RV Technician

Days: Mon – Fri

joe-giaccio

Joe Giaccio

RVDA / RVIA Certified Technician

Days: Mon – Fri

chris-defelice

Chris DeFelice

RVDA/RVIA Certified Technician

Days: Mon-Fri

brian-baylis

Brian Baylis

RV Technician / Airstream Certified Body Technician

Days: Mon -Fri

enrique-martin

Enrique Martin

Lot Maintenance / Technician

Days: Mon-Fri

Contact Us – RV Staff

Domingo Rios

Lot Maintenance

Days: Mon-Fri

Rob McGowan

Service Manager

Ext: 128

Robertmcgowan@colonialrv.com
Days: Mon – Sat

Contact Us – RV Staff

Peter Rozewski

Inventory Specialist

Days: Mon – Fri

Connor Pizzulo

Service Advisor

Ext: #129

connorpizzulo@colonialrv.com
Days: Mon – Fri

Steven Stefanic

Service Tech / RVIA Master Certified / Airstream Certified

Anthonysantaniello@colonialrv.com
Days: Mon – Fri

Felix Santana

Lot Maintenance

Days: Mon – Fri